Picture of the newly elected Executed Board at EuroWindoor: (from left to right) Verena Oberrauch, Nicolas Dupin and Serge Allaert

Personalia: New Executive Board of EuroWindoor elected

Brussels, March 2024 – EuroWindoor members elected unanimously during the General Assembly a new Executive Board for the next 3-year term of office. The international non-profit association with seat in Brussels has witnessed both continuity and fresh leadership with the re-election of Verena Oberrauch (Member of the board of directors of Finstral AG, Unterinn / Italy) as President and Nicolas Dupin (Regulatory Affairs Advisor at VELUX A/S, Hørsholm / Denmark) as Vice-President. Serge Allaert (Owner of Alleart Aluminium, Harelbeke / Belgium) joins the Board as newly elected Vice-President. Each member of the Executive Board represents a material group affiliated to the association, which is division plastics by Verena Oberrauch, division wood by Nicolas Dupin and division metal by Serge Allaert.

EuroWindoor honours Franz Hauk (Shareholder of F.R. Hauk Stahl- und Leichtmetallbau GmbH, Berlin / Germany) who retires as Vice-president after nine years of dedicated service on the Executive Board and over three decades contributing to the European window associations. The EuroWindoor members express their gratitude for his invaluable contributions and appointed him as Honorary President of EuroWindoor.

EuroWindoor looks forward to continued collaboration and advancements under the leadership of Verena Oberrauch, Nicolas Dupin and Serge Allaert. The collective expertise of the Executive Board members ensures that EuroWindoor remains at the forefront of driving innovation and excellence in the European fenestration industry.

Press Contact:
Miriam Weppler
EuroWindoor General Secretariat
Walter-Kolb-Str. 1-7
60594 Frankfurt / Germany
Phone: +49 (69) 95 50 54 – 36
Fax: +49 (69) 95 50 54 – 11
Email: GS@EuroWindoor.eu


Scroll to Top